Indigo FM is an Incorporated Association whose affairs are managed by a Committee of Management elected annually.

Our Vision is:

“A sustainable and accessible local voice that reflects and enriches the diversity of our community”

Our Mission Statement is:

“Indigo FM will

  • Provide quality radio programs with locally produced content
  • Support local tourism and trade within the Indigo Shire
  • Support non-profit community organisations within the Indigo Shire
  • Represent all facets of the local community in the Indigo Shire
  • Promote Community participation in the programs and operations of the station”

Committee of Management

Current Committee of Management members are:

  • Scott Landells, President
  • Greg Clydesdale, Vice President
  • Tiffany Ellis, Secretary
  • Bernie Jovaras, Treasurer
  • Phil Fraser
  • Nigel Jones

Committee member profiles can be read here